Ned David - Keynote

President, UNITY Biotechnology

Morgan Crafts

Scientific & Technology Programs, Life Sciences, Northrup Grumman

Dr. Ricardo Henao

Assistant Professor, Duke University

David Moller

Vice President, Emerging Technology & Innovation, Eli Lilly & Company

Mike Salvino

Operating Partner, Carrick Capital Partners LLC

Clay Thorp

General Partner, Hatteras Venture Partners

Dr. Anthony Atala

Director, Wake Forest Institute for Regenerative Medicine

John Dombrosky

CEO, AgTech Accelerator Corp.

Peter Kolchinsky

Portfolio Manager and Managing Director, RA Capital Management LLC

Bill Murray

President & CEO, The Medical Device Innovation Consortium (MDIC)

Sharon Semones

Director of External Innovation for Discovery Chemistry Research and Technologies, Eli Lilly & Company

Dr. William Walker

Director of engineering Entrepreneurial Ventures, Duke University

Dr. Brent Bellows

Partner, Knowles Intellectual Property Strategies

John Glushik

Managing Director, Duke Angel Network

Dr. Beverly Lorell

Regulatory Consultant, King & Spalding

Derek Norman

Head of Corporate Venture Capital, Syngenta

Dr. Kelly Smith

Director of Microbials Development, AgBiome

Dr. Ken Woody

President, Innova Memphis

Cindy Clark

President, ibiliti

Dr. Robert Guldberg

Executive Director, Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience

Dr. Stephen MacDonald

Managing Director, Bio/Med Investor Network

Josh Resnick

Partner, SV Life Sciences

Dr. Bruce Taillon

Director, External Innovation, Elanco Animal Health, a Division of Eli Lilly and Company

Dr. Tingting Zhang-Kharas

Therapeutic Areas and Technology, Eli Lilly & Company